Crayon Physcis: RTM, ‘K?

All I had to do was draw a box. Unfortunately, I never read the instructions.

All I had to do was draw a box. Unfortunately, I never read the instructions.

This is my first attempt at playing Crayon Physics Deluxe. WINE runs it quite nicely, and despite the requirements being the latest and greatest video card with tons of RAM (OK, only 64MB of video RAM) my little cheap 16MB Intel Integraeted i915 graphics chipset survived quite nicely. Even the music played without a stutter, for the most part, despite my old 1.8GHz P4.

Try this great game, one and all, you computers young and old!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

