One Down, One to Go

I am officially re-settled into Ubuntu again! I had to drop Kopete due to an annoying crash when I tried to log into certain protocols, so I use Gai… I mean… Pidgin instead. I seem to be running in circles – this is the second time I’ve switched back from Kopete.

On the side, I forgot to back up my MySQL DBs and private keys for e-mail signing. The former is a mirror of another DB (thankfully!) and the latter is dispensable (really, who checks those things anyway?).

Powered by ScribeFire.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Stephen Harper  On November 8, 2007 at 11:41 am

    Hey, just stopping by. I haven’t actually read your post yet so I can’t comment on it…

Leave a Reply

